Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank You

Feb 29, 2012 
Flowline, LLC Reviewed by Eric Zimmer on Feb 29, 2012 . Thank You To the dynamic duo, Megan and William as well as those exceptional others that make Flowline what it is. THANK YOU. I have been impressed and inspired by the personal touches and understanding of what I'm looking for in a website (even when I wasn't quite sure myself!). You are an extremely gifted resource for me and a constant reminder of how to run a business in a punctual manner, with efficiency and a rare dedication to your clientele's success. You have my highest recommendation! -Eric

http://www.ericzimmer.com
Rating: 5

To the dynamic duo, Megan and William as well as those exceptional others that make Flowline what it is. THANK YOU. I have been impressed and inspired by the personal touches and understanding of what I'm looking for in a website (even when I wasn't quite sure myself!). You are an extremely gifted resource for me and a constant reminder of how to run a business in a punctual manner, with efficiency and a rare dedication to your clientele's success. You have my highest recommendation! -Eric

http://www.ericzimmer.com


You're Amazing!!!

Dec 13, 2011 
Flowline, LLC Reviewed by Lila Ojeda on Dec 13, 2011 . You're Amazing!!! Megan and your fabulous team~~ Thank you SO very much for your amazing work - steadfast, thorough, and a great attention to detail. Not only do you care tremendously about making a fabulous, functional website, but you care about the person behind the business and want to make sure their website truly represents them to the core. You've been a true blessing in my life! I needed an amazing website guru and I finally found one (after years!), who could do things I've been wanting/needing to do with my website for a very long time....I can't wait for my website to go live and to keep morphing it into something better and more professional, as my business grows. I plan to show it off and tell everyone about your amazing work and customer service. Keep up the fantastic work and personal touch. I agree with what someone else wrote - you work very efficiently, which makes it economical to work with you on a long term basis!!! Thank you for your honestly and genuine caring touch. -Lila

http://www.LO-Solutions.com
Rating: 5

Megan and your fabulous team~~ Thank you SO very much for your amazing work - steadfast, thorough, and a great attention to detail. Not only do you care tremendously about making a fabulous, functional website, but you care about the person behind the business and want to make sure their website truly represents them to the core. You've been a true blessing in my life! I needed an amazing website guru and I finally found one (after years!), who could do things I've been wanting/needing to do with my website for a very long time....I can't wait for my website to go live and to keep morphing it into something better and more professional, as my business grows. I plan to show it off and tell everyone about your amazing work and customer service. Keep up the fantastic work and personal touch. I agree with what someone else wrote - you work very efficiently, which makes it economical to work with you on a long term basis!!! Thank you for your honestly and genuine caring touch. -Lila

http://www.LO-Solutions.com


SEO Company

Dec 12, 2011 
Flowline, LLC Reviewed by SEO Dublin on Dec 12, 2011 . SEO Company William and Megan's SEO techniques are very white hat and as a result the ratings on the sites have been steadily increasing stably and stay there. Not whirlwind SEO that you'd expect from most SEO companies. I have always been very impressed by their work and high standards.

http://www.excelwebdesign.ie
Rating: 5

William and Megan's SEO techniques are very white hat and as a result the ratings on the sites have been steadily increasing stably and stay there. Not whirlwind SEO that you'd expect from most SEO companies. I have always been very impressed by their work and high standards.

http://www.excelwebdesign.ie


Excellence!

Dec 02, 2011 
Flowline, LLC Reviewed by Alex R on Dec 02, 2011 . Excellence! If you could personify the touch of King Midus into an online marketing company, this would be it. Friendly staff who deliver superb work in the minimal amount of time necessary are the makings of any 5 star company. Keep up the great work!
Rating: 5

If you could personify the touch of King Midus into an online marketing company, this would be it. Friendly staff who deliver superb work in the minimal amount of time necessary are the makings of any 5 star company. Keep up the great work!


Your expertise

Nov 20, 2011 
Flowline, LLC Reviewed by Els Van den Eynde on Nov 20, 2011 . Your expertise Thank you very much for creating our website. It is now our single most important 'port of entrance' to anyone who wants to know us. And it's a hit, every time.
I also want to acknowledge Flowline for having really understood what our need was, and then delivering that ... plus much more.

http://www.vivaafrica.org
Rating: 5

Thank you very much for creating our website. It is now our single most important 'port of entrance' to anyone who wants to know us. And it's a hit, every time.
I also want to acknowledge Flowline for having really understood what our need was, and then delivering that ... plus much more.

http://www.vivaafrica.org


Good Results

Nov 18, 2011 
Flowline, LLC Reviewed by Emmanuel on Nov 18, 2011 . Good Results Flowline has done a great job getting us to rank #1 on Google for our particular specialty. Our old website was not bringing in any business and was really nothing more than a Flash business card. We are very pleased with the work they have done for us and will continue to work with Flowline.

http://www.healthyteethandgumsinsantamaria.com
Rating: 5

Flowline has done a great job getting us to rank #1 on Google for our particular specialty. Our old website was not bringing in any business and was really nothing more than a Flash business card. We are very pleased with the work they have done for us and will continue to work with Flowline.

http://www.healthyteethandgumsinsantamaria.com


Your Help

Nov 09, 2011 
Flowline, LLC Reviewed by Matt on Nov 09, 2011 . Your Help Thanks very much to Flowline for their help in creating our website. We had very exact specifications and they continued to work with us over a period of months, truly caring about the outcome of the website. Ours definitely wasn't "cookie cutter" and they really got behind the idea of going the direction we wanted to.

William's help was invaluable as well, really seeing the big picture and personally helping to move toward it. Everyone definitely went above and beyond.

We couldn't have done this without you!

Thanks again!

http://scientologymissouri.org
Rating: 5

Thanks very much to Flowline for their help in creating our website. We had very exact specifications and they continued to work with us over a period of months, truly caring about the outcome of the website. Ours definitely wasn't "cookie cutter" and they really got behind the idea of going the direction we wanted to.

William's help was invaluable as well, really seeing the big picture and personally helping to move toward it. Everyone definitely went above and beyond.

We couldn't have done this without you!

Thanks again!

http://scientologymissouri.org


Front Office Manager

Nov 07, 2011 
Flowline, LLC Reviewed by Kristen on Nov 07, 2011 . Front Office Manager We hired Flowline after having a less than satisfying experience with another Website Management company. Flowline has taken the time to put together a plan tailored to our needs...we are already seeing results and have received many compliments from patients on our new website! All aspects of our plan were explained thoroughly and all requests and questions are answered in a timely manner. We are pleased to say that we have found a Website Management company that we expect to work with for a long time!

http://dentistandoverma.com
Rating: 5

We hired Flowline after having a less than satisfying experience with another Website Management company. Flowline has taken the time to put together a plan tailored to our needs...we are already seeing results and have received many compliments from patients on our new website! All aspects of our plan were explained thoroughly and all requests and questions are answered in a timely manner. We are pleased to say that we have found a Website Management company that we expect to work with for a long time!

http://dentistandoverma.com


Website Management and Search Engine Optimization

Mar 25, 2011 
Flowline, LLC Reviewed by Jaclyn on Mar 25, 2011 . Website Management and Search Engine Optimization We hired Flowline after trying unsuccessfully for years to our increase our web presence. At the time, our website gesusa.com was virtually invisible in the search engines for most of our target keywords and products. Flowline created a cohesive plan to improve our website's functionality and search engine optimization.

After just a few months, our website had climbed dramatically in the search engines for all of our keywords, and brought us up to the first page on Google for some of our top terms. Since then, our SEO has only continued to improve and our e-commerce sales have increased by almost 90%!

Flowline also helps us with website programming and continues to work on our SEO. We have been more than happy with their work and plan to continue employing their services for a long time to come.

Sincerely,

Jaclyn
Marketing Director

Garage Equipment Supply

http://gesusa.com
Rating: 5

We hired Flowline after trying unsuccessfully for years to our increase our web presence. At the time, our website gesusa.com was virtually invisible in the search engines for most of our target keywords and products. Flowline created a cohesive plan to improve our website's functionality and search engine optimization.

After just a few months, our website had climbed dramatically in the search engines for all of our keywords, and brought us up to the first page on Google for some of our top terms. Since then, our SEO has only continued to improve and our e-commerce sales have increased by almost 90%!

Flowline also helps us with website programming and continues to work on our SEO. We have been more than happy with their work and plan to continue employing their services for a long time to come.

Sincerely,

Jaclyn
Marketing Director

Garage Equipment Supply

http://gesusa.com


Mar 15, 2011 
Flowline, LLC Reviewed by S.A. on Mar 15, 2011 . Thank you so much for all of your help, we are so thrilled with the outcome of the website! It is such a great resource & a fabulous tool 🙂

Much Gratitude,
S.A.

http://encoreceramics.com/
Rating: 5

Thank you so much for all of your help, we are so thrilled with the outcome of the website! It is such a great resource & a fabulous tool 🙂

Much Gratitude,
S.A.

http://encoreceramics.com/


Flowline, LLC503-732-0551333 So. State St. Suite VLake OswegoOregon, 97034USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 To the dynamic duo, Megan and William as well as those exceptional others that make Flowline what it is. THANK YOU. I have been impressed and inspired by the personal touches and
Page:
12
Powered by Flowline, LLC